PTO Executive Board

Role Name Address
President Morgan Hunter
Vice President Erica Richardson
Treasurer Leslie Fanikos
By-Laws Officer
Recording Secretary
Coorespondence Secretary/Director of Communications

We look forward to hearing from you! Please feel free to contact the board with questions, comments, and suggestions!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *